Why The Sixties Were “F*in” Awesome

H.E. ELLIS

There are so many reasons why the seventies were awesome that I needed to narrow it down to just one letter, and that letter is M. As in MOD fashion. I’ll let you all in on a little secret…..I love everything about this look and I can totally pull it off.

Next we have the M&M Boys, namely Mickey Mantle and Roger Maris. Even I would have been a Yankees fan in 1961 (shhh…don’t tell Boston).

And who can forget one of the greatest automobiles ever created? That’s right, the Mustang. Ford saw a particularly good year the in 1969 Boss 302.

What Hellis blog post would be complete without MUSIC? 

************************************************************************************

********************************************************************************

But the most important “M” occured in 1969. Man walked on the Moon.

Lihat pos aslinya

